Le Franglais &
la Table de Guillaume

To make your stay as pleasant as possible, Le Conquérant offers a bar and restaurant area open to all. On the spot, without having to take back your vehicle, you can benefit from quality service at any time of day.

Breakfast

Continental buffet served from 6am to 10am on weekdays and from 7am to 11am on Saturday and Sunday.

Snacks

Guillaume's snack: sweet dishes and hot drinks served from 3 to 6 p.m.

Lunch & dinner

Local seasonal dishes every lunchtime and evening.

Le Franglais

The bar at the Hôtel Le Conquérant in Rouen is a veritable invitation to relax and socialize. The art of mixology pays tribute to the design of the venue. The cocktails are as elegant and subtle as the armchairs reflect the warm ambience. Whether you’re looking for an aperitif before dinner, an afterwork after a day’s work, a get-together with friends or a relaxed evening on your own, the bar offers a convivial experience.

Let yourself be tempted by an open-access game of billiards with family, friends or colleagues!

You can sip cocktails crafted by our bartenders, explore our menu of local and more traditional drinks, or simply enjoy a craft beer while chatting with other guests. The attentive service creates an ideal setting for relaxing after a busy day exploring Rouen or working. Whether you’re a spirits enthusiast or simply looking for a pleasant place to relax, Franglais is the perfect place to elevate your experience beyond the ordinary.

Bar menu

  • Spirits and whisky from the great houses will be on offer to enjoy a drink by the fireside.
  • Local beers such as “La mousse des temps” and Norman craft beers will delight the most discerning connoisseurs.
  • Organic and local red and white wines for sipping at the table or as an aperitif.
  • Local “Mimouna” lemonades with a wide variety of flavors.
  • Classic soft drinks and fruit juices.

La table de guillaume

The restaurant at Hôtel Le Conquérant is an invitation to discover the gastronomy of Normandy, but not only… Traditional dishes are combined with the more subtle dishes of modern cuisine. Guests are welcomed into an elegant, warm and friendly setting, where attention to detail is omnipresent. The menu offers a range of dishes featuring local ingredients and seasonal produce, guaranteeing authentic flavours. Whether for a dinner with colleagues, a business lunch or a special occasion with friends, family or couple, the restaurant at Hôtel Le Conquérant invites you to enjoy a gastronomic experience. Carefully selected wines complete the experience, perfectly complementing each meal to make every visit a moment of delectation.

The Restaurant

To delight your taste buds, sit down to enjoy seasonal dishes on the go or for a relaxed meal.

In all seasons

In a cosy atmosphere in winter, in front of the fireplace… and in a friendly summer atmosphere for the summer months, on the terrace… Enjoy good food at lunchtime or in the evening. Our restaurant features large, convivial tables as well as intimate ones, so that all travelers can enjoy themselves.

Any time of day

Sweet and savoury dishes and tasty beverages are available at any time of day. The team will be delighted to welcome you from 7am to 1am. For teatime and sweet breaks, we recommend “Le Goûter de Guillaume”, served daily from 3pm to 6pm. On the menu: snacks and hot or cold drinks for a snack worthy of the name!

A partnership with Maison Erisay

We work closely with Rouen-based caterer Maison Erisay to bring you the finest dishes. A treat for the taste buds and freshness for the palate. Our teams also offer a selection of home-cooked dishes made on site.

La Table de Guillaume

Looking for a nearby lunch spot for colleagues? Guillaume’s table is the convivial setting par excellence. The restaurant at Hôtel Le Conquérant is an invitation to local discovery, but not just that… Traditional dishes combine with the more exotic recipes of modern cuisine. Guests are welcomed into a warm and elegant setting. The menu offers a range of dishes featuring local ingredients and seasonal produce, guaranteeing authentic flavours. Whether for a dinner with colleagues, a business lunch or a special occasion with friends, family or as a couple, the restaurant at Hôtel Le Conquérant is a living space that adapts to your moments.

Restaurant menu

From gourmet Normandy croque monsieur for lunch on the go, to more traditional dishes to start a refined dinner. All tastes are represented on our menus. Vegetarian dishes are also available. The menu is renewed every week. Contact us for the weekly menu.

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

Le Franglais &
la Table de Guillaume

Pour passer un moment agréable et vous faciliter votre séjour, l’hôtel Le Conquérant vous propose un espace bar et un espace restauration ouvert à tous. Sur place, sans reprendre votre véhicule, bénéficiez d’un service qualitatif à toute heure de la journée.

Petit déjeuner

Buffet continental servi de 6h à 10h en semaine et de 7h à 11h le samedi et dimanche.

Goûter & collation

Goûter de “Guillaume” : mets sucrés et boissons chaudes servis de 15h à 18h

Déjeuner & dîner

Des plats de saison locaux tous les midis et tous les soirs.

Le Franglais

Le bar de l’Hôtel Le Conquérant à Rouen est un véritable appel à la détente et la convivialité. L’art de la mixologie rend hommage au design du lieu. Les cocktails sont aussi élégants et subtils que les fauteuils traduisent l’ambiance chaleureuse. Que ce soit pour un apéritif avant le dîner, un afterwork après une journée de travail, un rendez-vous entre amis ou une soirée décontractée en solo, le bar vous offre une expérience conviviale.

Laissez-vous tenter par une partie de billard en accès libre pour une partie en famille, entre amis ou entre collègues !

Vous pouvez siroter des cocktails élaborés par nos barmen, explorer notre carte de boissons locales et plus traditionnelles, ou simplement savourer une bière artisanale tout en discutant avec d’autres convives. Le service attentionné, crée un cadre idéal pour des moments de détente après une journée bien remplie à explorer Rouen ou à travailler. Que vous soyez passionné de spiritueux ou simplement à la recherche d’un lieu agréable pour vous détendre, le Franglais est l’endroit parfait pour élever votre expérience au-delà de l’ordinaire.

Carte du bar

  • Spiritueux, whisky de grandes maisons vous seront proposés pour déguster un verre au coin du feu.
  • Bières locales “La mousse des temps”, bières artisanales normandes sauront régaler les meilleurs connaisseurs.
  • Vins blancs et rouges bios et locaux pour déguster un verre à table ou à l’apéritif.
  • Citronnades locales “Mimouna” avec une grande variété de goûts.
  • Boissons fraîches classiques et jus de fruits.

La table de guillaume

Le restaurant de l’Hôtel Le Conquérant est une invitation à la découverte de la gastronomie normande mais pas que… Mets traditionnels vont se marier aux mets plus subtils d’une cuisine moderne. Les convives sont accueillis dans un cadre élégant, chaleureux et convivial ; où l’attention aux détails est omniprésente. La carte offre une palette de plats mettant en avant des ingrédients locaux et des produits de saison, garantissant ainsi des saveurs authentiques. Que ce soit pour un dîner entre collègues, un déjeuner d’affaires ou une occasion spéciale entre amis, en famille ou en couple, le restaurant de l’Hôtel Le Conquérant vous invite à une expérience gastronomique. Les vins sélectionnés avec soin viennent parfaire cette expérience, complétant parfaitement chaque repas pour faire de chaque visite un moment de délectation.

Le Restaurant

Pour le ravissement de vos papilles, attablez vous pour déguster des mets de saison sur le pouce ou pour un repas posé.

En toute saison

Dans une ambiance cosy en hiver, devant la cheminée… et dans une ambiance estivale conviviale pour la belle saison, en vous installant en terrasse… Dégustez de bons plats le midi ou le soir. Notre restaurant dispose de grandes tablées conviviales comme des tables intimistes pour que tous les voyageurs puissent s’y retrouver.

A toute heure de la journée

Pour tous les instants gourmands, à toute heure de la journée des mets sucrés et salés ainsi que des boissons savoureuses pourront vous être proposées. L’équipe sera ravie de vous accueillir de 7h à 1h du matin. Pour le teatime et les pauses sucrées et nous vous recommandons “le Goûter de Guillaume” servi chaque jour de 15h à 18h. Au menu, collations et boissons chaudes ou fraîches pour un encas digne de ce nom !

Un partenariat avec la Maison Erisay

Nous travaillons de concert avec le traiteur Maison Erisay, située à Rouen pour vous concocter des plats raffinés. Régal des papilles et fraîcheur sont au rendez-vous. Nos équipes proposent également une sélection de plats maisons réalisés sur place.

La Table de Guillaume

Vous cherchez une adresse pour un déjeuner entre collègues à proximité ? La table de Guillaume est le cadre convivial par excellence. Le restaurant de l’Hôtel Le Conquérant est une invitation à la découverte locale mais pas que… Mets traditionnels vont se marier aux recettes plus exotiques d’une cuisine moderne. Les convives sont accueillis dans un cadre élégant et chaleureux. La carte offre une palette de plats mettant en avant des ingrédients locaux et des produits de saison, garantissant ainsi des saveurs authentiques. Que ce soit pour un dîner entre collègues, un déjeuner d’affaires ou une occasion spéciale entre amis, en famille ou en couple, le restaurant de l’Hôtel Le Conquérant est un lieu de vie qui s’adapte à vos moments. 

La carte du restaurant

Du croque monsieur gourmand et normand à manger le midi ,sur le pouce, aux plats plus traditionnels, pour commencer un dîner raffiné. Tous les goûts sont représentés dans nos menus. Des plats végétariens sont également à la carte. La carte est renouvelée toutes les semaines. Contactez-nous pour connaître le menu de la semaine.

Mentions de Cookies WordPress par Real Cookie Banner